Positive Thought Process

Standard

The Thought Process of A Positive Believer:

Every time I am disappointed, every time I am deprived.. I will use that deprivation as a ladder, and get closer to my Lord.

Every time I am honored, every time I am bestowed.. I will use that blessing as a reminder of the Mercy of my Lord.

Every time I am forsaken by men, every time I am left out cold.. I will use my loneliness to be alone with my Lord.

Every time I am sought after, every time I am surrounded by people.. I will use that time to remind others of the Greatness of my Lord.

Finally, when death approaches me, when it is time to close my eyes and say goodbye to the world, I will smile with tremendous hope… and wait to see my Lord.

Leave a Reply

